Kitty beats at Bondi beach!

Hello everyone! This small cat really hopes you are all having a magical Monday 🙂

This small cat also hopes you all managed to have a fantastic Friday, a cat-tastic Caturday and a very sunny Sunday!

This weekend was a slow process for this kitty in all honesty. Kat and I had a very tiring week, however this is a new week and we are both feeling full of positivity!

Yesterday, as it was a Sunny Sunday, this kitty decided to visit Bondi. This small cat loves Bondi as there is always a really chilled vibe, the scenery is stunning and it is lovely to just pad on my paws along the beach 🙂 

This kitty had a surprise…

There was a DJ playing really cool beats by the beach!

At first I was unsure whether to join in and dance….

IMG20180923145752

But then I decided yes I would!

IMG20180923145810

Stay happy everyone!

Your (beat-drooppin’) travel kitty Tabs xxxxx

3 thoughts on “Kitty beats at Bondi beach!

Leave a comment